About Us | Feedback | Ask the Statistician | Advertise on Howstat | Compare Players
Home Page

Match Lists & Scorecards
Series Lists
All Rounders
Wicket Keeping
World Cup
World Series Cricket
Upcoming Milestones
Recent Records
World XI (Test)
World XI (ODI)
Top Ten (Test)
Top Ten (ODI)
Search HowSTAT
HowSTAT Quiz
Counter Attacking Batting
Cricket Games
 T20 Internationals - Batting Records and Statistics - Hundreds
Players Scoring 100  
  Player Score Versus Series Ground
1 Finch, A J 156 England 2013 ENG v AUS The Rose Bowl
2 Maxwell, G J 145* Sri Lanka 2016-2017 SRL v AUS Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
3 Lewis, E 125* India 2017-2018 WIN v IND Sabina Park
4 Watson, S R 124* India 2015-2016 AUS v IND Sydney Cricket Ground
5 McCullum, B B 123 Bangladesh 2012-2013 ICC World Twenty20 Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
6 Babar Hayat 122 Oman 2015-2016 Asia Cup - Qualifying Khan Shaheb Osman Ali Stadium
7 du Plessis, F 119 West Indies 2014-2015 SAF v WIN New Wanderers Stadium
8 Mohammad Shahzad 118* Zimbabwe 2015-2016 AFG v ZIM Sharjah Cricket Stadium
9 Sharma, R G 118 Sri Lanka 2017-2018 IND v SRL Holkar Cricket Stadium
10 Gayle, C H 117 South Africa 2007-2008 ICC World Twenty20 New Wanderers Stadium
11 Levi, R E 117* New Zealand 2011-2012 NZL v SAF Seddon Park
12 Shaiman Anwar 117* Papua New Guinea 2016-2017 UAE v PNG Sheikh Zayed Stadium
13 Hales, A D 116* Sri Lanka 2013-2014 ICC World Twenty20 Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium
14 McCullum, B B 116* Australia 2009-2010 NZL v AUS AMI Stadium
15 van Wyk, M N 114* West Indies 2014-2015 SAF v WIN Kingsmead
16 Ahmed Shehzad 111* Bangladesh 2013-2014 ICC World Twenty20 Shere Bangla National Stadium
17 Rahul, K L 110* West Indies 2016-2017 WIN v IND Central Broward Regional Park
18 Munro, C 109* India 2017-2018 IND v NZL Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium
19 Sharma, R G 106 South Africa 2015-2016 IND v SAF Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
20 Guptill, M J 105 Australia 2017-2018 Trans Tasman Tri Series Eden Park
21 Dilshan, T M 104* Australia 2011-2012 SRL v AUS Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
22 Munro, C 104 West Indies 2017-2018 NZL v WIN Bay Oval
23 Maxwell, G J 103* England 2017-2018 Trans Tasman Tri Series Bellerive Oval
24 Tamim Iqbal 103* Oman 2015-2016 ICC World Twenty20 Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium
25 Guptill, M J 101* South Africa 2012-2013 SAF v NZL Buffalo Park
26 Miller, D A 101* Bangladesh 2017-2018 SAF v BAN Senwes Park
27 Munro, C 101 Bangladesh 2016-2017 NZL v BAN Bay Oval
28 Raina, S K 101 South Africa 2009-2010 ICC World Twenty20 Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium
29 Berrington, R D 100 Bangladesh 2012 BAN v SCO Sportpark Westvliet
30 Gayle, C H 100* England 2015-2016 ICC World Twenty20 Wankhede Stadium
31 Jayawardene, D P M D 100 Zimbabwe 2009-2010 ICC World Twenty20 Providence Stadium
32 Lewis, E 100 India 2016-2017 WIN v IND Central Broward Regional Park

Batting Records Records and Statistics Menu

Content on this web site is copyright Howstat Computing Services except where otherwise indicated.
Copyright Statement | Disclaimer